Thoughts Every PNM Has During Recruitment

Jennings Blog Bio

Ice Water Teas

I am so ready! I look awesome! Look out Recruitment, I’m comin’!

Fabulous

Then humidity hits…

humidity

Are they yelling or singing?

hay

I’m really glad I get to hold this cup of water or I wouldn’t know what to do with my hands.

200 (3)

What are those shoes everyone is wearing? OGVT? OBVT? OBGT? OTBT?

200 (2)

I swear I can’t hear anything. I’ll just pretend I know what she said.

200

Philanthropy Day

Wait have I already told this girl about my community service or was that the party before this?

200 (1)

Of course I blank on my hobbies as soon as they ask…

200 (10)

Sisterhood Day

Where did my voice go? I promise I don’t normally sound like this.

200 (7)

I am so exhausted, and I can’t stop yawning. I hope they don’t think I’m being rude.

200 (4)

Wait the party is over? Don’t make me leave! I love it here and, plus, there is air conditioning!

200 (9)Preference Day

Black really is my best color

200

I am in love with this sorority, but how do I tell them casually…

200 (13)

Nailed it.

200 (1)

Bid Day

Why can’t I just have my bid already? I’m freaking out! I can’t wait any longer

200 (16)

YASSS! I got it!

200 (20)

I must Insta this amazing moment. OMG, Mom better have gotten an adorable photo for me to Insta. Caption game must be strong.

IMG_7713IMG_7712

cropped-cropped-cropped-au-letters-horizontal2.jpg

Let’s be social. Like us on Facebook. Click link below.

AU Bookstore Facebook Page

Share this article with friends on Facebook or Twitter. Click the share buttons below. War Eagle!

Leave a Reply

